23 books sold and four great reviews received!

Standard

Hi all 🙂

Just excited and wanted to share my news with you. It’s a week today since I published Charlie and Pearl on Amazon Kindle, and as the title of this post suggests I have sold 23 copies and had some great reviews! It’s all wonderful and I feel over the moon!

You can read the reviews here Charlie and Pearl

About Help Me Help Holly ♥

An aspiring writer and avid traveller. Three books published in 2013 (Charlie and Pearl, When Stars Collide, A Roast on Sunday) All available on Amazon. Just created the blog charlieandpearl.wordpress.com to raise awareness of the books so I can make a little bit of money to help my husband and I and our beautiful little baby daughter Holly get by :-) And now we have another baby on the way! Due July 2014, so really need to start making a little money from writing! :-) Thanks for stopping by!

20 responses »

    • Thank you Diane 🙂 It’s such a wonderful feeling to finally have the book ‘out there’ for people to read

  1. Firstly Congratulatons for your Book Charlie and Pearl. I thank you for the visit and the follow to my site also, appreciated. It’s a tough world out there in the book world. It is such an amazing feeling isn’t it, knowing that the words you have thought up and placed on paper are being read by people you have never met. That is our reward, as writers. Whether we get to JK R status is something that we will never know at this juncture, if we don’t, we know in our hearts that we have written something worth reading and that is such a ‘buzz’ in itself. Long may your book continue with it’s success. 🙂

  2. That’s AWESOME! I bought it the other day when I commented that i would, but am in the middle of reading another book. It is NEXT on my list and then I will FOR SURE post a review!

    • 27 now! Sold 3 in the night! Over the moon! Got a review on Vanity Case Books website which was great as well. Really happy right now 🙂 How’s things with you? Been writing every day? x

Leave a Reply

